Board Members

 Executive Board

Our members come from all types of backgrounds. Anyone is welcome to attend our monthly meetings.

If you want up-to-date community information that you can easily access online, then you’ve come to the right place.




Rick Angilickis
1st V. President
Joan Cunningham
2nd V. President
​Mohamed Yasin 
Charles Edwards
Recording Secretary
Diane L. Turrill​
Corresponding Secretary

Chairman of the Board